Reviews

Aneta Paros
Aneta Paros
Romania
Die Schule und die Lehrer sind sehr gut. Alles sehr…

Die Schule und die Lehrer sind sehr gut. Alles sehr professionelle und hilfsbereit. Deutsch lernen macht hier viel Spaß. Ich mache Kurse online und offline. Beides ist super und sehr nützlich. Danke für alles langisland school!

25. November 2021
Mia Hwang
Mia Hwang
South Korea
선생님들이 정말 잘 가르쳐요!!! 저는 다른 학원에서 C1까지 배운 다음에…

선생님들이 정말 잘 가르쳐요!!!
저는 다른 학원에서 C1까지 배운 다음에 여기서 B2를 한번 더 들었는데 모르고 지나친 문법 거의 완벽하게 다시 공부할 수 있었어요. 학생 한명 한명 모두 참여하도록 유도해줘서 잘 배울 수 있어용 🙂
조금 빡세다는 얘기를 들었었는데 생각보다 빡세지 않았습니당. 그리고 새 단어 진짜 많이 외운듯 해용!!!
교실도 너무 깔끔하고 좋습니다
거북이가 귀여워요..

Die Lehrerin ist total gut und sie unterrichtet super gut! Also ich konnte gut verstehen:)
Eigentlich habe ich schon an dem C1kurs in anderer Sprachschule teilgenommen, danach habe ich hier B2kurs für die Grammatik wiederholt. Also ich habe sowohl gute Wiederholung als auch die neue Wörter gelernt! (Sooo VIELE Wörter)
Der Unterricht ist immer aktiv und angenehm.
Ich mag unseren Unterricht.
Der Unterrichtsraum ist sauber.👍👍
Und Schildkröte ist so süß😊

25. November 2021
Md Sarwar Zahan
Md Sarwar Zahan
Bangladesh
It’s the best language school i’ve ever been to, good…

It’s the best language school i’ve ever been to, good teachers and nice service.It’s certainly worth the money. I had experiences with other languages schools in Germany but they weren’t as good as LangIsland School.We speak a lot of German together with different activities involved. So I feel like I’m really learning something and I can always ask questions freely.
My Teacher Sandra is very nice and can explain very well😊! She actually made the language interesting for me. I did my B1 here and now doing B2. The atmosphere at the school is very friendly and warm

25. November 2021
Ilyas Benkirane
Ilyas Benkirane
Morocco
Un grand merci à la LAngIsland School pour le cours…

Un grand merci à la LAngIsland School pour le cours C1, j’ai pu améliorer mon niveau très rapidement et grâce au système en ligne/présence que vous avez proposé, j’ai pu assister à tous les cours.

25. November 2021
Sohui
Sohui
South Korea
체계적으로 잘 배우고 싶다면 이 학원 추천합니다👍

체계적으로 잘 배우고 싶다면 이 학원 추천합니다👍

25. November 2021
Ana Filipa Varandas
Ana Filipa Varandas
Portugal
Highly recommend this school! My teacher Sandra was super professional…

Highly recommend this school!
My teacher Sandra was super professional and yet still very approachable and made classes easy to follow and fun.
I liked the structure of the classes and the teaching method. I did it online and it felt like I was in the classroom, very good online-offline students balance.
The school is also very well organized, fast email answering and they actually made a real efford to make sure the students were satisfied.
I would continue to study in this school for sure.
10/10

25. November 2021
Barry Niall
Barry Niall
Irland
I couldn’t recommend LangIsland Bochum more to help you on…

I couldn’t recommend LangIsland Bochum more to help you on your journey to mastering the German language. I just completed the A1 intensive evening course and I was very fortunate to have Sandra as my teacher. Sandra is an excellent teacher who is very patient and encouraging. Every class was carefully planned and we all had lots of fun during the 8 weeks. What is really great about LangIsland is how accommodating the school is, as it’s possible to take the class both in person and online. I look forward to starting A2 very soon with LangIsland.

25. November 2021
Naila Zahoor
Naila Zahoor
Pakistan
I have been learning Deutsch here for a few months…

I have been learning Deutsch here for a few months now, they teach here professionally and are great at communicating with each and individual student! It has been a lot of fun learning a new language and making new friends. My teacher Sandra has been very friendly and helped us all with any questions we’ve had in the A1 class, I am already in A2 and I am looking forward to do the next Deutsch course here!

25. November 2021
Renduchintala Pramod Kumar
Renduchintala Pramod Kumar
India
I have completed my A1 in Langisland and I am…

I have completed my A1 in Langisland and I am going forward till next levels I love the atmosphere where the above five starts are not enough to express.

At first I had a little fear to talk in German but now I can start talking to people on street randomly asking questions. Our teacher Sandra made to learn Language in very easy way, first point in any language is to speak, here I took A1 Abend kurz and it’s for three hours in those three hours we talk or try to talk in German almost all three hours and making things simple is the teacher made first.

I am looking forward to give a Review in German next time, I know it I can do it next time now I am doing A2 intensive kurz and I want to learn till B2 or C1.

Special thanks for Sandra our teacher and Langisland

25. November 2021
Eric Woolsey
Eric Woolsey
USA
I will write this post in english as it seemed…

I will write this post in english as it seemed to be the most common language in my A1 course, and I figured an english review would likely be able to help the most people.

For starters it’s an amazing school. Sandra is an amazing teacher. She never made me feel stupid for asking questions, had reasonable lesson plans that taught the material well, and is very easy to understand and follow along with. She started from day 1 speaking only in German and from what I could tell everyone in the class could follow along without issues. Both the online and in person classes are equally well structured and very, VERY informative. If you can’t make it in person don’t worry at all. I mostly attended online and I learned a ton. So far I have only taken the A1 course but intend to go back once I have the time and brain capacity. Learning a new language is NOT easy, but it is very rewarding.

As far as behind the scenes goes, they have amazing communication. Any questions I had were answered and resolved in a very timely manner, with no fuss on their end. I’m unaware of all the languages they speak, but there were no issues communicating via english when my German skills weren’t up to par. That being said, at the end of the course I am far more confident and happy with my ability to speak German. I feel very accomplished and ready for the next step in learning the language. 10/10 I would HIGHLY recommend this school.

25. November 2021
Next Page »